如何去埃克斯茅斯

其他活动

因此,您已经与Kings Ningaloo礁石之旅一起预订了鲸鲨或座头鲸游泳,您想知道埃克斯茅斯还有什么可做的? 如果您只是无法获得足够的Ningaloo Reef,那么为什么不考虑在海军码头进行潜水,被评选为世界十大海岸潜水之一,或者为什么不参加皮划艇和浮潜冒险或过夜呢? Ningaloo海岸冒险。 就像我们一样,这些公司对自己的工作和居住地充满热情。 在下面查看它们。

埃克斯茅斯探险公司

加入我们的本地向导,享受探索美丽的Ningaloo礁的独特体验。 埃克斯茅斯探险公司专门从事基于西澳大利亚州埃克斯茅斯的小组生态旅游。

海上皮划艇Ningaloo:您可以从半天或全天海上皮划艇和浮潜之旅中选择自己的冒险方式; 在我们的全天海上皮划艇,浮潜和SUP一日游中完成所有工作; 或沉浸在3或5一日海上皮划艇,浮潜和露营之旅中,享受数码排毒。 只想浮潜? 在完全导游的浮潜之旅中获得信心并体验绿松石湾的魔力。

还可以学习冲浪课程,站立冲浪板(SUP)和租用。

宁格鲁潜水

我们专注于小组,个人服务,当然还包括在最佳的偏远地区潜水,探索世界遗产海洋公园。

Ding Ningaloo是一家本地经营的公司,它的发展源于潜水,浮潜,划船,海洋生物学,保护以及几乎与海洋有关的一切!

我们以自己是一所小型,灵活的潜水学校而自豪,潜水学校由潜水专业人士对我们的工作充满热情(我们甚至在休息日潜水!)。 20年来,我们一直在Ningaloo潜水,并且比其他任何人都拥有更多的本地经验和专业知识,可以与您分享。

国王宁格鲁礁石之旅

鲸鲨和座头鲸生态之旅

Ŧ08 9949 1764
电子邮件 info@kingsningalooreeftours.com.au

Ningaloo大篷车和度假胜地,
埃克斯茅斯1112 Murat Road的Wi​​nstons Backpackers,6707。

立即致电按钮

how to get to exmouth

other activities

So you’ve booked your Whale shark or Humpback Whale swim with Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours and you’re wondering what else is there to do in Exmouth? If you just can’t get enough of Ningaloo Reef then why not consider doing a dive at the Navy Pier, voted one of the top ten shore dives in the world, or why not head out on a kayak and snorkel adventure or an extended overnight adventure along the Ningaloo coast. Just like us, these companies are passionate about what they do and where they live. Check them out below.

exmouth adventure co

Join our local guides for a unique experience exploring beautiful Ningaloo Reef. Exmouth Adventure Co specialises in small group eco tours based out of Exmouth, Western Australia.

Sea kayak Ningaloo: you can choose your own adventure from a half day or full day sea kayak & snorkel tour; do it all in one day on our full day sea kayak, snorkel and SUP tour; or immerse yourself and enjoy a digital detox on a 3 or 5 day sea kayak, snorkel and camping tour. Only want to snorkel? Gain confidence and experience the magic of Turquoise Bay on a fully guided snorkelling tour.

Learn to surf lessons, stand up paddleboarding (SUP), and hire are also available.

dive ningaloo

We specialise in small groups, personal service, and of course diving in the best, remote areas, exploring World Heritage Marine Park.

Dive Ningaloo is a locally owned and operated business that has evolved from a lifetime of diving, snorkeling, boating, marine biology, conservation, and almost anything to do with the ocean really!

We pride ourselves on being a small, flexible dive school run by dive professionals with a real passion for what we do (we even dive on our days off!). We have been diving on the Ningaloo for over 20 years, and have more local experience and expertise than anyone else, to share with you.

Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours

Whale Shark & Humpback Whale Eco Tours

T 08 9949 1764 
Email: info@kingsningalooreeftours.com.au

Ningaloo Caravan and Holiday Resort,
Winstons Backpackers, 1112 Murat Road, Exmouth 6707.

TOP Call Now Button