住宿埃克斯茅斯

住宿埃克斯茅斯

埃克斯茅斯的住宿

埃克斯茅斯(Exmouth)的住宿舒适,既有露营和背包客风格,也有小屋,汽车旅馆,生态度假胜地和自助式公寓。 我们公司为埃克斯茅斯所有主要住宿提供商的旅游提供免费接送服务。 请注意,如果您住在Cape Range国家公园,那么我们要求您在Tantabiddi Boat斜道与我们会面。

埃克斯茅斯逃生度假村

3奢华任命的卧室,完全独立的别墅,是探索被列入世界遗产名录的Ningaloo Reef和Cape Range国家公园的理想基地。 所有别墅均设有带全尺寸冰箱和洗碗机的美食厨房,洗衣机和烘干机,宽敞的起居区以及带尼尔·佩里(Neil Perry)烧烤的私人露天平台,可烹制新鲜烹制的鱼。

点击这里

埃克斯茅斯灯塔大篷车公园

从Look望木屋,灯塔木屋,平房,渔夫平房,小木屋,动力大篷车和露营地到无动力大篷车和露营地。

我们为每种预算提供各种选择。

点击这里

Manta Ray的Ningaloo度假村

Manta Rays Ningaloo度假村是日出海滩上唯一的度假胜地,它是通往被列入世界遗产名录的Ningaloo礁石和Cape Range国家公园的门户。 客人可以享受一个轻松的假期(避开冬季寒冷),或者参加一个充满动感的假期,参加该地区提供的许多活动。

点击这里

宁格鲁大篷车和度假胜地

宁格鲁大篷车和度假胜地不是您典型的度假胜地。 它的独特之处在于其简单精致的氛围,轻松随意的氛围以及业主和经理精心照顾的每个细节。 如果在此住宿,国王Ningaloo礁石之旅将为您提供10%的全价旅游。

点击这里

RAC埃克斯茅斯海角假日公园

位于通往宁格鲁礁的门户。 这是家庭度假的理想地点。 埃克斯茅斯(Exmouth)全年气候温暖,夏季月份平均为30s,典型的冬季最高值为25度。

公园提供许多有用的设施,包括电动和非电动场所,室外游泳池,烹饪设施和游乐场。 客户可以选择留在小屋或露营地。 所有RAC会员均可享受我们全价票价的10%折扣。 在预订时只需出示RAC会员卡或报价会员编号即可。

点击这里

亚迪·霍姆斯特德

Yardie Homestead Caravan Park旅馆位于西北开普省西部海滨,距离埃克斯茅斯(Exmouth)26公里,四周是崎ranges不平的山脉和原始海岸线。

阴凉的露营地,独立的小木屋,小木屋和采煤机宿舍提供了一系列的住宿设施,旨在让您放松,家庭和娱乐。 这是最靠近海角山脉国家公园和Tantabiddi船舷梯的住宿。

点击这里

萨尔·索利斯

Sal Salis隐藏在俯瞰原始海滩的沙丘中,为这个偏远而美丽的荒野带来了生态奢华的风格。 Sal Salis宽敞的野外帐篷旨在与环境融为一体,位于高架平台上,可欣赏自然环境和周围海洋的美景,并提供舒适的床铺和生态套房浴室。 萨尔萨利斯(Sal Salis)提供了一个独特而自然的地方,您可以从中探索并融入其周围的非凡环境和野生动植物。 想象一下,当您瞥见袋鼠在沙丘中掠过的袋鼠时,醒来的鸟儿的歌声,或者当您在早餐或在Ningaloo晶莹剔透的海水中享受早晨游泳时,发现鲸鱼的奇观。 Sal Salis确保为您带来私密和个性化的独家体验。

点击这里

鲸鲨游泳

4月至7月提供游览

座头鲸游泳

八月至九月提供游览

国王宁格鲁礁石之旅

鲸鲨和座头鲸生态之旅

Ŧ08 9949 1764
邮箱: info@kingsningalooreeftours.com.au

Ningaloo大篷车和度假胜地,
埃克斯茅斯1112 Murat Road的Wi​​nstons Backpackers,6707。

立即致电按钮

accommodation exmouth

accommodation exmouth

Places to stay in Exmouth

Accommodation in Exmouth is comfortable and ranges from camping and backpacker style to chalets, motels, eco retreats and self catering apartments. Our company offer complimentary transfers for our tours from all major accommodation providers in Exmouth. Please note that if you are staying in the Cape Range National Park then we ask that you meet us at Tantabiddi Boat ramp.

Exmouth Escape Resort

Luxuriously appointed 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom fully self contained villas are the ideal base to explore the World Heritage listed Ningaloo Reef and Cape Range National Park. All villas feature a gourmet kitchen with full size fridge and dishwasher, washing machine & dryer, spacious living areas and a private alfresco with Neil Perry BBQ to cook your freshly cooked fish on.

CLICK HERE

Lighthouse Caravan Park, Exmouth

From Lookout Chalets, Lighthouse Chalets, Bungalows, Fisherman’s Bungalow, Cabins, Powered Caravan & Camp Sites to Unpowered Caravan & Camp Sites.

We have every option for every budget.

CLICK HERE

Manta Ray’s Ningaloo Resort

Manta Rays Ningaloo Resort, the only resort on Sunrise Beach, it’s your gateway to the world heritage listed Ningaloo Reef and the Cape Range National Park. Guests can enjoy a relaxing holiday escaping the winter chill or an action packed holiday taking part in the many activities the region has to offer.

CLICK HERE

Ningaloo Caravan & Holiday Resort

Ningaloo Caravan and Holiday Resort is not your typical resort. What makes it special is its simple sophistication, an atmosphere that is relaxed and casual and with every detail carefully watched over by its owners and manager. If staying here Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours will offer you 10% off our full fare priced tours.

CLICK HERE

RAC Exmouth Cape Holiday Park

Situated at the gateway to the Ningaloo Reef. It is the ideal location for a family holiday. Exmouth has a warm climate all year round, with the summer months averaging in the 30s and a typical winter maximum reaching 25 degrees.

The park provides many useful facilities, including powered and un-powered sites, an outdoor swimming pool, cooking facilities and a playground. Customers can choose to stay in cabins or on the campsite. All RAC members receive a 10% discount on our full priced fares. Just show your RAC members card or quote membership number at time of booking.

CLICK HERE

Yardie Homestead

Yardie Homestead Caravan Park is situated 26 km from Exmouth on the western seaboard of the North West Cape, surrounded by a wilderness of rugged ranges and pristine coastline.

Shady camping sites, self contained chalets, cabins and shearers quarters provide a range of accommodation facilities geared for relaxation, family and fun. It is the closest accommodation to the Cape Range National Park and the Tantabiddi Boat ramp.

CLICK HERE

Sal Salis

Hidden in the dunes overlooking a pristine beach, Sal Salis brings a touch of eco-luxe style to this remote and beautiful wilderness. Designed to blend with the  environment, Sal Salis’ spacious wilderness tents sit on raised platforms and offer wonderful views of the natural surrounds and the ocean beyond, as well as comfortable beds and an eco-en suite bathroom. Sal Salis provides a unique and natural place from which to explore and take in the extraordinary environment and wildlife that surrounds it. Imagine waking to the song of birds as you catch a glimpse of kangaroos grazing among the dunes, or the spectacle of breaching whales as you tuck into breakfast or enjoy a morning swim in Ningaloo’s crystal clear waters.  Sal Salis ensures an exclusive experience that is both intimate and personal.

CLICK HERE

Whale Shark swim

Tour available from April – July

Humpback whale swim

Tour available from August – September

Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours

Whale Shark & Humpback Whale Eco Tours

T 08 9949 1764 
Email: info@kingsningalooreeftours.com.au

Ningaloo Caravan and Holiday Resort,
Winstons Backpackers, 1112 Murat Road, Exmouth 6707.

TOP