如何去埃克斯茅斯

如何去埃克斯茅斯

如何到达埃克斯茅斯(Exmouth),这从未如此简单,您可以飞行,驾驶或执教。 我们建议您开车,因为从珀斯(Perth)开车来的奇妙,风景变化了很多次,您越过了热带摩Tro座(值得一拍的Insta)。 野生动植物种类丰富,因此在夜间,黄昏或黎明行驶时请小心,因为有时野生动植物有时会觉得过马路。

航班信息

澳洲航空是唯一飞往埃克斯茅斯的航空公司。 访问 www.qantas.com.au 预订或致电 13 13 13。
埃克斯茅斯的里尔蒙德机场距市区36公里。 埃克斯茅斯巴士租赁公司满足每次航班的需要,只需支付少量费用,他们便可以将您送至您在埃克斯茅斯的住宿。

如果您要去珊瑚湾旅行,有几家公司可以应要求安排李尔蒙特和珊瑚湾之间的接送服务。 Coral Bay Adventures 9942 5955和Coral Coast Tours 0427 180 568。 请注意,珊瑚湾位于埃克斯茅斯以南1.5hrs。

汽车租赁

您可以在埃克斯茅斯(Exmouth)的代理商处租用汽车,在利尔蒙德机场(Learmonth Airport)或镇上接送。 请注意,他们可能会收取在机场接送的搬迁费。

逃生租车(08)08 9949 4800

艾伦的汽车租赁(08)9949 2403

预算(08)9949 1534

Pilbara Europcar(08)9949 2940。

道路通行

埃克斯茅斯(Exmouth)位于珀斯以北1270公里,开车大约需要13小时。澳大利亚的珊瑚海岸(Coral Coast)提供了时间和距离图表,可协助您进行旅行计划。 也建议与主要道路或 当地游客中心 了解当前的道路信息。

教练服务

诚信教练 根据您想探索一个地方的时间,您可以自由选择自己的步调旅行,并在各个地点上下车。 向我们显示您的有效Integrity机票,我们将为您提供10%的全价优惠。

如果您希望在西澳大利亚州海岸进行带导游的巴士游览并且时间有限,那么我们建议您访问 金伯利野生探险队. 他们的导游带领您前往西澳大利亚州的最佳景点。 另外,我们为金伯利·怀德(Kimberley Wild)乘客提供特惠房价。

国王宁格鲁礁石之旅

鲸鲨和座头鲸生态之旅

Ŧ08 9949 1764
邮箱: info@kingsningalooreeftours.com.au

Ningaloo大篷车和度假胜地,
埃克斯茅斯1112 Murat Road的Wi​​nstons Backpackers,6707。

立即致电按钮

how to get to exmouth

how to get to exmouth

How to get to Exmouth , well it has never been easier, you can fly, drive or coach it. We recommend driving as the drive from Perth is fantastic, the scenery changes so many times, you cross the Tropic of Capricorn (Insta worthy shot). The wildlife is abundant so please be careful while driving at night, dusk or dawn as the wildlife can sometimes cross the road when they feel like it.

flight information

Qantas is the only airline that will fly to Exmouth. Visit www.qantas.com.au to book or call 13 13 13.
Exmouth’s Learmonth Airport is located 36km from town. Exmouth Bus Charters meet every flight and for a small fee they can drop you off at your accommodation in Exmouth.

If you will be travelling to Coral Bay, there are a couple of companies that can arrange transfers between Learmonth and Coral Bay on demand. Coral Bay Adventures 9942 5955 and Coral Coast Tours 0427 180 568. Please note that Coral Bay is 1.5hrs south of Exmouth.

car hire

You can hire a car from agencies in Exmouth to be picked up at Learmonth Airport or in town. Please note that they may charge a relocation fee for pick up/drop off at the Airport.

Escape Car Hire (08) 08 9949 4800

Allens Car Hire (08) 9949 2403

Budget (08) 9949 1534

Pilbara Europcar (08) 9949 2940.

road access

Exmouth is 1270 km north of Perth and it takes approximately 13 hours to drive the distance.Australia’s Coral Coast provide a times and distances chart to assist with your travel planning. It is also recommended to check with Main Roads or the local visitor centres for current road information.

coach services

Integrity Coachlines offer you the freedom to travel at your own pace and to pick up and drop off at locations according to how long you’d like to explore one place. Show us your valid Integrity ticket and we’ll give you 10% off our full fare price.

If you would prefer a guided bus tour of the West Australian coast and have a limited amount of time then we suggest you visit Kimberley Wild Expeditions. Their guided tours travel to the best attractions that West Australia has to offer. Plus we have special rates for Kimberley Wild passengers.

Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours

Whale Shark & Humpback Whale Eco Tours

T 08 9949 1764 
Email: info@kingsningalooreeftours.com.au

Ningaloo Caravan and Holiday Resort,
Winstons Backpackers, 1112 Murat Road, Exmouth 6707.

TOP Call Now Button