条款和条件

条款和条件

无聊的位!

Ningaloo Echo Tours Pty Ltd(ABN 96)以Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours(Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours)经营)

这些条款和条件适用于Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours的每一次旅行和/或活动,以及每位参加该旅行和/或活动的个人(旅行团)。

参与者接受,承认并同意在此处发布的Ningaloo Echo Tours Pty Ltd(ABN 96)(来自WA 142,Exmouth的Murat Road 373)及其董事,雇员,雇员,志愿者,代理商,代表和受让人,来自任何与参与者参加和参加巡回赛有关或以任何方式与之相关的所有责任。

参与者接受,承认并同意,这些条款和条件可能会严重影响参与者的法律权利和义务。

如果参与者对本条款和条件或游览有任何疑问,则有责任在游览开始之前,就此类问题向国王宁格鲁礁石游览进行咨询。

国王宁格鲁礁石游览对任何第三方的行为不承担任何责任。

大体情况

  1. 1.提前7天以上预订旅行,需要在预订时支付25%的押金,其余余额应不迟于旅行开始日期前一周支付。
  2. 如果出于任何原因未在到期时支付定金,则预订最多可保留7天;如果定金仍未支付,则预订将被取消。
  3. 对于7天之内的旅行预订,需要在预订时支付全额费用。
  4. Kings Ningaloo珊瑚礁之旅,其绝对绝对酌情权:
    (a)可以提供折扣优惠,并且在提供折扣优惠的情况下,此类折扣不能与任何其他特殊优惠同时使用,也不能在任何学校假期期间使用;
    (b)可以提供自购买之日起2年内有效的礼品券,对这一有效期的任何延长将由Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours自行决定。
  5. Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours保留根据其绝对酌情决定权不时更改预订和您的行程的权利,包括但不限于:
    (a)更改预定的出发时间或地点;
    (b)更改预定抵达时间或位置;
    (c)您的旅行延误; 和/或
    (d)您的行程变更,包括遗漏一个或多个目的地。
  6. 国王宁格鲁礁石之旅将尽最大努力在出发前通知您任何行程变更。 Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours对Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours对您的预订和行程进行任何更改(包括但不限于上述所列内容)概不负责,也不承担任何责任。
  7. 如果发生任何不可预见的情况,或国王宁格鲁国王礁旅游公司无法控制的情况,包括但不限于不可抗力事件,导致国王宁格鲁国王礁旅游公司被阻止或延迟履行对您的任何义务,包括遵守其条款和条件:
    (a)这样的延误或阻止履行不应被视为违反其条款和条件;
    (b)您不得因此而向Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours索赔损失或损害; 和
    (c)Ningaloo国王珊瑚礁游览将尽最大努力减少并减少因不可预见的情况或不可控制的情况(包括任何不可抗力事件)而导致的任何暂停时间。
  8. 如果由于任何政府或其他国家法规的限制或任何不可抗力事件而导致您无法前往游览出发点,则以上第7段中的规定也应进行必要的更改。
  9. 就本条款和条件而言,“不可抗力事件”是指上帝的任何行为,战争,恐怖主义,火灾,洪水或任何其他极端天气情况,断电,流行病或大流行病,劳资纠纷,减速或其他罢工活动,骚乱或内乱,政府,半政府或其他当局的行为,无法获得任何必要的许可或同意以及分包商,供应商或其他第三方(包括电信运营商)造成的延误,材料短缺或其他干扰向Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours提供超出其控制范围的服务。
  10. 如果您在旅行期间有任何可能以任何方式影响您或任何其他乘客的健康或安全的状况,包括医疗状况,包括但不限于任何心脏病,怀孕,过敏,背部不适,病毒或感染,您必须在预订时告知Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours(包括重新安排的预订和使用信用卡的预订),或者,如果在预订时不知道这种情况,则应在此之后及之前尽快登上Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours船只。
  11. Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours保留绝对酌情决定权,拒绝您进入其船只和/或任何活动,或将您从其船只中撤出,如果有合理的理由,其认为您可能严重影响安全或福祉机上其他乘客或人员的身分,包括但不限于由于任何传染性的医疗状况。 如果您被拒绝进入旅游团或被要求离开旅游团,国王宁格鲁礁石之旅将不承担任何费用,包括您的回国费用,并且您无权退款。
  12. Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours将努力确保其网站上信息的完整性,准确性和最新性。 尽管如此,网站上的信息可能不完整或已过时。 Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours可随时更改网站上的所有旅行说明和价格,恕不另行通知。 在特定时间在网站上包含任何产品或服务并不表示或保证此类产品或服务可随时使用。 Kings Ningaloo礁石游览保留随时终止任何游览的权利。

游览条件– Covid -19

  1. 为了确保我们的所有乘客和机组人员在大流行期间保持安全,您必须遵守远离社会的要求和卫生标准。
  2. 在登上我们的转运车或船只之前,您必须通过非接触式温度计进行温度测试。 如果您拒绝参加此测试,或者测试表明您的温度升高,则Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours有权自行决定拒绝您通过旅行,如果被拒绝,则不予退款。
  3. 如果您出现高温,Covid-10症状或任何其他传染病或病毒(无论您是否意识到病情),Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours有权自行决定拒绝您通过行程以及被拒绝的情况不予退款。
  4. 在以上第14段和第15段适用的情况下,您还应解除国王宁格鲁礁石旅游公司的赔偿责任,损失或损害,无论其性质如何,国王宁格鲁礁石旅游公司或任何其他人,包括但不限于离开的人在同一巡回演出中。 此类责任,损失或损害可能包括但不限于取消旅行团或任何其他人的任何活动,严重疾病或死亡,或其他人决定取消旅行团。
  5. Kings Ningaloo珊瑚礁之旅的视线保证仅适用于我们的鲸鲨浮潜冒险之旅,该之旅通常在XNUMX月至XNUMX月进行。
  6. 如果您以游泳者的身份参加我们的鲸鲨浮潜冒险之旅,但没有看到鲸鲨,我们将为您免费提供下一个可用的游览,作为第二次机会。 如果您无法进行下一次巡回演出,我们将为您提供部分退款或自旅行日期起1年内有效的回程券。 退货券不可转让或兑换成现金。
  7. 请注意,如果联系追踪确定我们的任何乘客已与疑似Covid-19病例接触,则可能会向卫生当局提供您的详细信息。
    取消政策
  8. 如果Kings Ningaloo礁石游览由于恶劣天气,安全原因或任何意外情况(任何性质)取消您的游览,我们将尽快通知您。
  9. Kings Ningaloo礁石之旅取消您的旅行的地方:
    (a)行程将重新安排,我们将尽力满足您的首选旅行日期; 要么
    (b)我们将在旅行团出发之日起两(2)年内的任何时间向您提供信用额(以您支付的任何款项的金额为准),以视您的使用情况而定; 要么
    (c)我们将退还您已付的款项,减去我们的合理行政费用。
  10. 如果您已通过第三方代理商预订了旅游,则可能需要向代理商确认任何取消和/或退款。 我们建议您阅读适用于您的代理商的条款和条件,因为这些条款和条件可能而且可能与Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours条款和条件不同。
  11. 如果您在预定的旅行日期前一(1)周至72小时取消旅行,则将全额没收您的押金。 如果与取消有关,而您使用的预订代理商向Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours收取费用或产生费用,则此类费用或费用应由您承担,并且应由您欠Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours的债务。 。
  12. 如果您在预定的旅行日期前72小时内取消了旅行,则将全额没收您的押金,并需承担另外25%的旅行费,这笔款项是您应向Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours支付的债务。 如果就此取消而言,国王宁格鲁礁石旅游公司从您使用的预订代理商处收取了费用或产生了费用,则此类费用也应由您承担,并且是您应向国王宁格鲁礁石支付的债务旅游..
  13. 在巡回赛日期前48小时内取消的任何巡回赛均不提供退款。
  14. 如果您在旅行中遭受海上或晕车之苦,将不予退款。 如果您担心晕车,建议您在旅行出发前咨询药剂师以寻求建议。
  15. 如果您希望将旅行转移到另一个出发日期,则必须在旅行出发日期的至少48小时之前与Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours联系。 Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours可以自行决定并视情况而定,
    可以将您的旅行转移到另一个出发日期。 我们要求对您的旅行日期进行至少48小时的更改。

责任解除协议

  1. 参加任何旅行均应以您接受我们的责任解除协议为条件。 点此登记
  2. 为避免疑问,除非您接受或同意接受《责任解除协议》,并在旅行或活动开始之前将其退还给Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours,否则您将无法或不允许登上任何船只或进行任何旅行或活动。

鲸鲨游泳

成人:$ 425-家庭(2 + 2):$ 1350
儿童:$ 299-老人:$ 380

座头鲸游泳

成人:$ 350-儿童:$ 250
资深:$ 315-观察员:$ 250

国王宁格鲁礁石之旅
国王宁格鲁礁石之旅

鲸鲨和座头鲸生态之旅

Ŧ08 9949 1764
邮箱: info@kingsningalooreeftours.com.au

Ningaloo大篷车和度假胜地,
埃克斯茅斯1112 Murat Road的Wi​​nstons Backpackers,6707。

立即致电按钮

terms and conditions

terms and conditions

The boring bit!

Ningaloo Echo Tours Pty Ltd (ABN 96 142 373 939) trading as Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours (Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours)

These Terms and Conditions apply to each and every tour and or activity of Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours and to each individual Participant in such tour and or activity (the Tour).

The Participant accepts, acknowledges and agrees to herein release Ningaloo Echo Tours Pty Ltd (ABN 96 142 373 939) of 1112 Murat Road, Exmouth WA 6707, and its directors, employees, servants, volunteers, agents, representatives and assigns, from any and all liability arising from or in any way related to the Participant’s attendance on, and participation in, the Tour.

The Participant accepts, acknowledges and agrees that the Participant’s legal rights and obligations may be significantly affected by these Terms and Conditions.

If the Participant has any questions in relation to these Terms and Conditions, or the Tour, it is the Participant’s responsibility to refer to Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours in relation to such question or questions before the commencement of the Tour.

Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours takes no responsibility or liability for the actions of any third party.

general conditions

  1. Bookings made for a Tour more than 7 days in advance will require a 25% deposit payable at the time of the booking, with the remaining balance payable no later than one week prior to the Tour commencement date.
  2. If, for any reason, a deposit is not paid when due, the booking will be held for a maximum of 7 days, and if the deposit still remains unpaid, the booking will be cancelled.
  3. For bookings made for a Tour within 7 days, full payment is required at the time of booking.
  4. Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours, at its absolute and sole discretion:
    (a) may provide discount offers and where so provided, such discounts cannot be used in conjunction with any other special offer and will not be able to be used during any school holiday period;
    (b) may provide gift vouchers which shall be valid for a period of 2 years from the date of purchase and, any extension to the this period of validity will be made at the sole discretion of Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours.
  5. Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours reserves the right to make changes to bookings and your itinerary, from time to time, at its absolute discretion, including but not limited to:
    (a) a change of scheduled outward departure time or location;
    (b) a change of scheduled arrival time or location;
    (c) a delay of your Tour; and / or
    (d) a change of your itinerary, including the omission of one or more destinations.
  6. Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours will use its best endeavours to notify you of any itinerary changes prior to departure. Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours is not liable or responsible for any expenses, costs or loss incurred due to any changes made by Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours to your booking and itinerary, including but not limited to those listed above.
  7. If any unforeseen circumstances, or circumstances beyond the control of Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours, including but not limited to a Force Majeure Event, results in Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours being prevented from, or delayed in, performing any of its obligations to you, including pursuant to its terms and conditions:
    (a) then such a delay or prevention of performance shall not be deemed to be a breach of its terms and conditions;
    (b) no loss or damage shall be claimed by you from Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours by reason thereof; and
    (c) Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours shall use its best endeavours to minimise and reduce any period of suspension occasioned such unforeseen circumstances, or circumstances beyond its control, including any Force Majeure Event.
  8. The provisions in paragraph 7 above shall also apply, with any necessary changes, where you are unable to travel to the Tour departure point, due to any Government or other State regulatory restrictions, or for any Force Majeure Event.
  9. For the purposes of these Terms and Conditions, "Force Majeure Event" means any act of God, war, terrorism, fire, flood or any other extreme weather conditions, loss of power, epidemics or pandemics, industrial disputes, slow-downs or other strike activities, riots or civil unrest, acts of government, semi government or other authorities, inability to obtain any necessary licence or consent and delays caused by sub-contractors, suppliers or other third parties (including telecommunications carriers), material shortages or other disruption to Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours’ services beyond its control.
  10. If you have any condition, including medical condition, that may affect you or the health or safety of any other passenger, in any way, during your Tour, which includes but is not limited to any heart condition, pregnancy, allergies, back problems, virus or infection, you must advise Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours at the time of booking (which includes a rescheduled booking and booking using credit) or, if such condition is not known at the time of booking, as soon as possible thereafter, and prior to embarking on any Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours vessel.
  11. Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours reserves the right, at its absolute discretion, to refuse you access to its vessel and or any activity, or remove you from its vessel, if on reasonable grounds, its believes that you may seriously affect the safety or well-being of any other passenger or person on-board, including but not limited to as a result of any contagious medical condition. If you are refused entry to, or required to leave, the Tour, Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours is not responsible for any expenses, including your return home, and you are not entitled to a refund.
  12. Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours will seek to ensure that information on its website is complete, accurate and current. Notwithstanding, information on the website may be incomplete or out of date. All tour descriptions and prices on the website are subject to change at any time by Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours without notice. The inclusion of any product or service on the website at a particular time does not imply or warrant that such products or services will be available at any time. Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours reserves the right to discontinue any tour at any time.

Tour Conditions – Covid -19

  1. To ensure that all our passengers and crew remain safe during the pandemic you must adhere to social distancing requirements and hygiene standards.
  2. You shall be required to undertake a temperature test via a non-contact thermometer prior to boarding our transfer vehicle or vessel. If you refuse to take this test or the test shows that you have an elevated temperature, Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours has the right, at its sole discretion, to refuse you passage on the Tour and where so refused, no refund shall be payable.
  3. Where you present with an elevated temperature, Covid-10 symptoms or any other communicable disease or virus (where you are aware of the condition or not), Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours has the right, at its sole discretion, to refuse you passage on the Tour and where so refused, no refund shall be payable.
  4. Where paragraphs 14 and 15 above apply, you shall also release and indemnify Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours from any liability, loss or damage, of whatever nature, that may occur to Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours or any other person, including but not limited to persons departing on the same Tour. Such liability, loss or damage may include, but is not limited to, cancelation of the Tour or any activity, serious illness or death of any other person or where other persons determine to cancel their tour.
  5. Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours sighting guarantee applies only to our Whale shark Snorkel Adventure Tour which is usually operative from April to June.
  6. If you participate on our Whale shark Snorkel Adventure Tour as a swimmer and do not see a Whale shark we’ll offer you the next available tour for FREE as a second chance to do so. If you are not available for the next available tour we will offer you a partial refund.
  7. Please note that your details may be provided to Health Authorities should contact tracing identify any of our passengers have come into contact with a suspected Covid-19 case.
    Cancellation Policy
  8. If Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours cancels your Tour due to inclement weather, safety reasons or for any unforeseen circumstances (of any nature), you will be notified as soon as is possible.
  9. Where Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours cancels your tour:
    (a) the Tour will be rescheduled and we will use our best endeavours to accommodate your preferred travel dates; or
    (b) we will provide a credit to you (to the value of any monies paid by you) for your use at any time within two (2) years from the date of departure of the Tour, subject to availability; or
    (c) we will refund you the monies that you have paid, less our reasonable administrative expenses.
  10. If you have booked your Tour through a third party agent any cancellation and or refund that may be available to you will need to be confirmed with your agent. We recommend that you read the agent’s terms and conditions applicable to you as those terms and conditions may, and are likely to, differ from the Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours Terms and Conditions.
  11. Where you cancel your Tour one (1) week to 72 hours prior to the booked Tour date, you will forfeit your deposit in full. If, in relation to such cancellation, Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours is charged and or incurs costs from a booking agent that you have used, such charges and or costs shall be met by you and shall be a debt due from you to Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours.
  12. Where you cancel your Tour within 72 hours prior to the booked Tour date, you will forfeit your deposit in full and be liable for a further 25% of the Tour fee, this sum to be a debt due from you to Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours. If, in relation to such cancellation, Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours is charged and or incurs costs from a booking agent that you have used, such charges and or costs shall also be met by you and shall be a debt due from you to Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours..
  13. NO REFUND will be available for any Tour cancelled within 48 hours prior to the Tour date.
  14. No refund will be made in circumstances where you suffer from sea or motion sickness during your Tour. If you are concerned about motion sickness we recommend you consult a pharmacist for advice prior to your Tour departure.
  15. If you wish to transfer your Tour to another departure date you must contact Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours no less than 48 hours prior to your Tour departure date. Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours may, in its sole discretion and subject to availability, confirm a
    transfer of your Tour to another departure date this may be done. We request that any changes to the date of your tour be done at least 48hrs.

Liability Release Agreement

  1. Participation on any tour is subject to and conditional on your acceptance of our Liability Release Agreement. CLICK HERE
  2. To avoid doubt, you will not be able to or allowed to board any vessel or undertake any tour or activity unless and until the Liability Release Agreement is accepted and returned to Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours before the commencement of the tour or activity.

whale shark swim

Adult: $425 - Family (2+2): $1350
Child: $299 - Senior: $380

Humpback whale swim

Adult: $350 - Child: $250
Senior: $315 - Observer: $250

Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours
Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours

Whale Shark & Humpback Whale Eco Tours

T 08 9949 1764 
Email: info@kingsningalooreeftours.com.au

Ningaloo Caravan and Holiday Resort,
Winstons Backpackers, 1112 Murat Road, Exmouth 6707.

TOP Call Now Button