条款和条件在COVID-19期间

大体情况

  • 预定旅行日期超过7天的预订将需要25%的押金,余额应不迟于旅行开始日期的一周前支付。
  • 对于在7天内的旅行日期预订,需要全额付款才能确保您的位置。
  • 在此期间之后,预订将保留7天,无需支付定金,该预订不会被视为已确认,并且可能会被取消。
  • 折扣优惠不能与其他优惠同时使用。 学校假期期间不提供折扣
  • 礼券自购买之日起有效期为2年。 优惠券有效性的任何扩展均由Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours管理人员决定。
  • 我们尽力确保网站上的信息完整,准确和最新。 尽管我们已尽力而为,但该网站上的信息有时仍可能不完整或过时。 网站上的所有旅行说明和价格如有更改,恕不另行通知。 在特定时间在本网站上包含任何产品或服务并不表示或保证这些产品或服务可随时使用。 我们保留随时中止任何游览的权利。
  • 通过预订我们,您就可以购买旅游产品,并表示您已达到法定年龄,并具有约束力。 与预订有关的所有信息都是真实准确的,您是所提供付款方式的授权用户。 您收到的订单确认书并不构成我们对订单的接受。 我们保留拒绝您进行任何预订的权利。

旅游条件

  • 为了确保我们的所有乘客和机组人员在大流行期间保持安全,我们要求所有乘客遵守与社会保持距离的要求和卫生标准
  • 在登上我们的运输车辆或船只之前,将要求乘客通过非接触式温度计进行温度测试。
  • 在COVID 19大流行期间,我们确实支持政府并建议乘客下载COVID 19安全应用程序。
  • 我们的目击保证仅适用于4月至7月(含)的鲸鲨浮潜冒险之旅。
  • 如果您以游泳者的身份参加我们的鲸鲨浮潜冒险之旅,但没有看到鲸鲨,我们将为您免费提供下一个可用的游览,作为第二次机会。 如果您无法进行下一次巡回演出,我们将为您提供部分退款或自旅行日期起1年内有效的回程券。 退货券不可转让或兑换成现金。
  • 请注意,您的详细信息可能会提供给卫生部门,如果联系我们进行追踪,以确认我们的任何乘客已经接触到疑似COVID 19病例

取消政策

  • 如果Kings Ningaloo礁石游览由于恶劣天气或意外情况而取消您的游览,将全额退款。 我们将始终努力重新安排您的旅行安排,但是,如果无法做到,将以与收到付款相同的方式退款。
  • 如果您是通过第三方代理商预订的,则可能需要与该代理商确认可能发生的任何取消和退款。 我们建议您阅读代理商的条款和条件,因为它们可能与我们的条款和条件有所不同。
  • 如果您希望转移预订日期,可以视情况而定。 我们要求您至少在游览日期48hrs之前更改游览日期。
  • 在预定日期前1小时至72小时取消预订将导致您的押金损失。 如果不是通过Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours直接进行预订,则其他预订代理商会另外收取Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours的其他取消费用。
  • 在预订日期前1周到72小时内进行团体预订的个人取消将导致您的押金按全额预订的比例损失。 如果不是通过Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours直接进行预订,则其他预订代理商会另外收取Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours的其他取消费用。
  • 在预订日期前72小时取消预订将导致所支付的订金损失,另加预订总额的25%。 如果不是通过Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours直接进行预订,则其他预订代理商会收取Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours的其他取消费用。
  • 在预订日期之前72小时内取消团体预订的行为将导致所支付的订金损失,另加25%的预订全额费用。 如果不是通过Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours直接进行预订,则其他预订代理商会另外收取Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours的其他取消费用。
  • 如果由于COVID 19导致的政府限制阻止我们的客户前往我们的目的地,则客户有权获得已付款金额的礼券或已付款金额的退款。
  • 因COVID 19限制而要求退款的申请必须以书面形式提出 info@kingsningalooreeftours.com.au 。 退款将退回到最初付款的指定帐户。
  • 预订日期前48小时内的任何取消均不提供退款。 无论是团体预订还是团体预订中的个人预订。
  • 如果您在旅行中患晕船病,我们将不予退款。 如果您担心晕车,建议您在旅行出发之前去看药剂师以寻求建议。
立即致电按钮

terms and conditions During COVID-19

general conditions

  • Bookings made for tour dates more than 7 days in advance will require a 25% deposit with the remaining balance payable no later than one week prior to tour commencement date.
  • For bookings made for a tour date within 7 days, full payment is required in order to secure your spot.
  • A booking will be held for 7 days without a deposit payment after this period it is not considered confirmed and may be cancelled.
  • Discount offers cannot be used in conjunction with other offers . Discounts are not available during school holiday periods
  • Gift Vouchers are valid for a period of 2 years from the date of purchase. Any extension to the validity of the voucher is made at the discretion of Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours management.
  • We do our best to ensure that information on the site is complete, accurate and current. Despite our best efforts, however, information on the site may occasionally be  incomplete or out of date. All tour descriptions and prices on the site are subject to change at any time without notice. The inclusion of any product or service on this site at a particular time does not imply or warrant that these products or services will be available at any time. We reserve the right to discontinue any tour at any time.
  • By booking with us, you are offering to purchase a tour product and representing that you are of legal age to form a binding contract. All information presented to us in connection with this booking is true and accurate and you are an authorised user of the payment method provided. The receipt by you of an order confirmation does not constitute our acceptance of an order. We retain the right to refuse any booking made by you.

tour conditions

  • To ensure that all our passengers and crew remain safe during the pandemic we ask that all passengers adhere to social distancing requirements and  hygiene standards
  • Passengers will be asked to comply with temperature testing via a non contact thermometer prior to boarding our transfer vehicle or vessel.
  • During the COVID 19 pandemic we do support the government and recommend passengers download the COVID 19 Safety App.
  • Our sighting guarantee applies only to our Whale shark Snorkel Adventure Tour which is on offer from April – July inclusively.
  • If you participate on our Whale shark Snorkel Adventure Tour as a swimmer and do not see a Whale shark we’ll offer you the next available tour for FREE as a second chance to do so. If you are not available for the next available tour we will offer you a partial refund OR a return voucher valid for 1 year from your tour date. A return voucher is not transferable or redeemable for cash.
  • Please note that your details may be provided to Health Authorities should contact tracing identify any of our passengers have come into contact with a suspected COVID 19 case

Cancellation policy

  • If Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours cancel your tour due to inclement weather or unforeseen circumstances a full refund will apply. We will always endeavour to reschedule your tour however if this is not possible a refund will be provided in the same method that payment was received.
  • If you have booked through a third party agent any cancellations and refunds that may need to occur will need to be confirmed with this agent. We recommend reading the agents Terms and Conditions as they may be different to ours.
  • If you wish to transfer your booking date this can be done subject to availability. We request that any changes to the date of your tour be done at least 48hrs prior to your tour date.
  • Cancellation one 1 week to 72 hours prior to the booked date will incur the loss of your deposit. Plus any other cancellation fees Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours incur from other booking agents if the booking was not made direct through Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours.
  • Individual cancellations from a group booking 1 week to 72 hours prior to the booking date will incur the loss of your deposit proportionate of the full booking. Plus any other cancellation fees Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours incur from other booking agents if the booking was not made direct through Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours.
  • Cancellations 72 hours prior to the booked date will incur the loss of deposit paid plus 25% further charge of the full amount remaining to be paid for the booking. Plus any other cancellation fees Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours incur from other booking agents if the booking was not made direct through Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours.
  • Individual cancellations from a group booking 72 hours prior to the booked date will incur the loss of deposit paid plus 25% further charge of the full amount remaining to be paid for the booking. Plus any other cancellation fees Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours incur from other booking agents if the booking was not made direct through Kings Ningaloo Reef Tours.
  • If government restrictions due to COVID 19 prevent our customers from travelling to our destination then customers are entitled to receive either a gift voucher to the value of monies paid or a refund of any monies paid.
  • Requests for refunds due to COVID 19 restrictions must be made in writing to info@kingsningalooreeftours.com.au . Refunds will be returned to the nominated account in which payment was originally made.
  • NO REFUND will be available for any cancellations 48 hours prior to the booking date. Whether that be for a group or an individual in a group booking.
  • We do not refund should you suffer from sea sickness during your tour. If you are concerned about motion sickness we recommend you visit a pharmacist for advice prior to your tour departure.
TOP Call Now Button